+ Site Statistics
+ Search Articles
+ Subscribe to Site Feeds
Most Shared
PDF Full Text
+ PDF Full Text
Request PDF Full Text
+ Follow Us
Follow on Facebook
Follow on Twitter
Follow on LinkedIn
+ Translate
+ Recently Requested

Otto Bayer Award: D. Trauner / Bayer Early Excellence in Science Award: T. Gaich / Cottrell-Fulbright Award: O. Vázquez / JSPS Prize: S. Kaskel

Otto Bayer Award: D. Trauner / Bayer Early Excellence in Science Award: T. Gaich / Cottrell-Fulbright Award: O. Vázquez / JSPS Prize: S. Kaskel

Angewandte Chemie 55(23): 6584-6584

(PDF emailed within 0-6 h: $19.90)

Accession: 058479213

Download citation: RISBibTeXText

PMID: 27168122

DOI: 10.1002/anie.201603996

Related references

Klung-Wilhelmy Science Prize: S. Sieber / The Chemical Record Lectureship: H. Wennemers / Bayer Early Excellence in Science Award: B. Morandi. Angewandte Chemie 55(49): 15207-15207, 2016

Otto Roelen Medal: P. Strasser / Jochen Block Prize: H. Tüysüz / Leo Hendrik Baekeland Award: S. E. Skrabalak / Gustavus John Esselen Award: T. M. Swager. Angewandte Chemie 55(21): 6134-6134, 2016

International Catalysis Award: D. Farrusseng / Heinz Heinemann Award: P. Fornasiero / Yoshida Prize: S. Chang / Blavatnik National Award: P. S. Baran. Angewandte Chemie 55(41): 12575-12575, 2016

President's Message: Fulbright Prize Award. Journal of Transcultural Nursing 17(4): 402-402, 2006

Friendship Award: J. S. Siegel and P. J. Stang / International Science and Technology Cooperation Award: P. J. Stang / Gay-Lussac Humboldt Prize: M. Antonietti and S. Schlemmer. Angewandte Chemie 55(13): 4125-4125, 2016

Innovation Prize in Medicinal/Pharmaceutical Chemistry: A. K. H. Hirsch / Southern Chemist Award: G. Christou / Karl Heinz Beckurts Prize: K. Johnsson / ACS Akron Section Award: P. J. Hergenrother. Angewandte Chemie 56(13): 3421-3421, 2017

Prize award. 2003 Lilly Schizophrenia Award--innovative concepts for new prospects. Krankenpflege Journal 41(4-6): 118-118, 2003

Tanabe Prize in Acid-Base Catalysis and RobertB. Anderson Catalysis Award: B.M. Weckhuysen / MRS Outstanding Young Investigator Award: J.A. Dionne and J.M. Rondinelli / VAAM Research Prize: T.J. Erb. Angewandte Chemie 56(25): 7031-7031, 2017

Award lecture: The William F. Grant and Peter B. Moens Award of Excellence - Robert A. Hegele. Genome 49(11): III-IV, 2006

Wacker Silicone Award: A. C. Filippou / Herman Skolnik Award: D. A. Winkler / Erwin Schrödinger Prize: C. Barner-Kowollik. Angewandte Chemie 55(47): 14501-14501, 2016

The Joint Commission and NQF honor 2011 Eisenberg Award recipients. Annual award recognizes excellence in safety and quality of care. Joint Commission Perspectives. Joint Commission on Accreditation of Healthcare Organizations 32(5): 1, 3-1, 4, 2012

Alan R. Fersht receives Bader Award / Corey Award to David W. C. MacMillan / Breslow Award to Peter B. Dervan. Angewandte Chemie 43(41): 5430-5430, 2004

Award article: Microcirculatory Society Award for Excellence in Lymphatic Research: time course of myocardial interstitial edema resolution and associated left ventricular dysfunction. Microcirculation 19(8): 714-722, 2013

2004 APA Achievement Award. Silver Award: TennCare Centers of Excellence for Children in State Custody--a successful partnership for serving a population with complex needs. Psychiatric Services 55(10): 1173-1174, 2004

Elected to the Leopoldina: R. Müller / Inhoffen Medal: T. Carell / Max Rössler Prize: C. Copéret / Miklós Bodanszky Award: M. Köhn / SPSJ International Award: T. P. Russell. Angewandte Chemie 55(43): 13375-13375, 2016