+ Site Statistics
+ Search Articles
+ PDF Full Text Service
How our service works
Request PDF Full Text
+ Follow Us
Follow on Facebook
Follow on Twitter
Follow on LinkedIn
+ Subscribe to Site Feeds
Most Shared
PDF Full Text
+ Translate
+ Recently Requested

Otto Roelen Medal: P. Strasser / Jochen Block Prize: H. Tüysüz / Leo Hendrik Baekeland Award: S. E. Skrabalak / Gustavus John Esselen Award: T. M. Swager

Otto Roelen Medal: P. Strasser / Jochen Block Prize: H. Tüysüz / Leo Hendrik Baekeland Award: S. E. Skrabalak / Gustavus John Esselen Award: T. M. Swager

Angewandte Chemie 55(21): 6134-6134

Please choose payment method:

(PDF emailed within 0-6 h: $19.90)

Accession: 058479218

Download citation: RISBibTeXText

PMID: 27136378

DOI: 10.1002/anie.201603787

Related references

Otto Bayer Award: D. Trauner / Bayer Early Excellence in Science Award: T. Gaich / Cottrell-Fulbright Award: O. Vázquez / JSPS Prize: S. Kaskel. Angewandte Chemie 55(23): 6584-6584, 2016

Presentation Of The John J. Carty Medal And Award (Monetary Award $4,000) To Edwin Grant Conklin. Science 97(2524): 434-435, 1943

Elected to the Leopoldina: R. Müller / Inhoffen Medal: T. Carell / Max Rössler Prize: C. Copéret / Miklós Bodanszky Award: M. Köhn / SPSJ International Award: T. P. Russell. Angewandte Chemie 55(43): 13375-13375, 2016

Berliner Wissenschaftspreis: P. Hegemann / Clara Immerwahr Award: R. L. Melen / Chemistry for the Future Solvay Prize: B. L. Feringa / Giulio Natta Medal and Lecture Award: K. Kohse-Höinghaus. Angewandte Chemie 55(9): 2973-2973, 2016

Julius von Haast Fellowship Award: N. Metzler-Nolte / Chica and Heinz Schaller Research Award: E. A. Lemke / NRW Innovation Prize: R. Schlögl / Gold Medal, Università degli Studi di Firenze: J. M. Thomas. Angewandte Chemie 55(18): 5373-5373, 2016

International Catalysis Award: D. Farrusseng / Heinz Heinemann Award: P. Fornasiero / Yoshida Prize: S. Chang / Blavatnik National Award: P. S. Baran. Angewandte Chemie 55(41): 12575-12575, 2016

Second Award of Maccabaean Prize and Medal. Journal of the History of Medicine and Allied Sciences Xvii(4): 527-C-528, 1962

Innovation Prize in Medicinal/Pharmaceutical Chemistry: A. K. H. Hirsch / Southern Chemist Award: G. Christou / Karl Heinz Beckurts Prize: K. Johnsson / ACS Akron Section Award: P. J. Hergenrother. Angewandte Chemie 56(13): 3421-3421, 2017

Contribution by a psychologist in the public interest gold medal award: Otto Klineberg. American Psychologist 41(4): 412-414, 1986

Society of Economic Geologists Silver Medal Award; introduction of Brian J. Skinner for the first Silver Medal Award. Economic Geology and the Bulletin of the Society of Economic Geologists 77(1): 225-228, 1982

Tanabe Prize in Acid-Base Catalysis and RobertB. Anderson Catalysis Award: B.M. Weckhuysen / MRS Outstanding Young Investigator Award: J.A. Dionne and J.M. Rondinelli / VAAM Research Prize: T.J. Erb. Angewandte Chemie 56(25): 7031-7031, 2017

Award of a Gold Medal to Dr. John Adriani. Anesthesia and Analgesia 46(3): 354-354, 1967

No Silver Medal for Nobel Prize Contenders: Why Anesthesia Pioneers Were Nominated for but Denied the Award. Anesthesiology 125(1): 34-38, 2016

Sava gold medal: fifth award. Dr. John Huxley Mason. Journal of the South African Veterinary Association 48(1): 67-68, 1977

Science Award Electrochemistry: W.C. Chueh / Ernst Haage Prize: A.S. Bandarenka / Max Bergmann Medal: H. Suga. Angewandte Chemie 56(7): 1701-1701, 2017